Broccoli Seed oil

5.0 out of 5 stars Broccoli seed oil for hair and skin, August 9, 2016
I must say I am into oils of kinds and I was completely unaware of Broccoli oil for hair, face, and skin in general.

I have very oily skin and hair so I have to wash my hair daily and my face several times a day but when I came across this I was ecstatic.

I put some of this Levine Rose Broccoli oil on my hair and I have not ever had such smooth manageable hair in forever.

This oil has also helped with my oily skin and the break outs on my face, I place a few drops in the palm of my hands and rub it on my face, it has certainly cut down on my break outs and I am having less of them as well.

I received this item at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest opinion and it has by no means influenced my review of the item

Published by

mwood2086

I am an avid product tester and reviewer, and I also enjoy sewing and other crafts, my email address is mwood1964@hotmail.com

Leave a comment